top of page

Eva is back with her anthemic new single 'We Come Alive", this 1980s influenced rock power ballad was written by producer Andy Littlewood along with Scott Rumsby. The track features Mick Simpson on lead guitar, Andrius Linsdell on bass, Andy Littlewood on acoustic guitar, and Pete Nelson on drums.

We Come Alive (Single) (mp3 download)

bottom of page